Ihre Ansprechpartner

Manfred Biffar

1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: +49 160 4472222
Email: m.biffar@unternehmernetzwerk-zollernalb.de

Kasimir Berstling

1. Stellvertreter

Mobil: +49 176 34430984
Email: k.berstling@unternehmernetzwerk-zollernalb.de

Dominique Brandt

2. Stellvertreter

Mobil: +49 174 6032910
Email: d.brandt@unternehmernetzwerk-zollernalb.de

Monika Biffar

Kassiererin

Telefon: +49 7477 9189460
Email: monika.biffar@versicherungsprofis.de

Tanja Fleitling

Schriftführerin

Telefon: +49 7433 391144
Email: t.fleitling@unternehmernetzwerk-zollernalb.de

Michael Soukop

Vorstandsmitglied

Email: m.soukop@unternehmernetzwerk-zollernalb.de

Jan Gnoth

Vorstandsmitglied

Email: j.gnoth@unternehmernetzwerk-zollernalb.de